Another Monday .

Well unfortunately Monday has rolled around again, but everythings going to be alright because it’s one Monday closer to holidays, and it’s also the Facehunter party on Thursday and then Roger Goode on Sunday at St Yves with the best friend , Oh my gosh and it’s a long weekend.

I didn’t do much this weekend, I’m actually feeling like a bit of a granny right now like i’m actually starting to develop wrinkles under my eyes .

The highlight of my weekend must have been getting a bow ring from VAMP clothing, it is so beautiful and I have been getting so many compliments, I love compliments.

The model I chose for this weeks Model Monday section is Bambi Northwood Blyth, I love her eyebrows so much.

Much love Pretties .

Birthday Shenanigans last week at Casa Blanca

Leave a Reply

