The desperate colors of fall.

Hello Pretties ,

Hope you have had a lovely week so far and are enjoying the chilly weather . I have been so busy with all my assignments because I left them to the absolute last minute  as usual. So this week it has really just been me and my cat hanging out .

I have really been enjoying the Evil Twin clothes of late , which is odd because it is far from what I would normally wear , maybe I just like the Idea of it . Or maybe it’s just a phase I will get over . Anyways if you are looking for some edgier clothe you should definitely check them out  here .

Also I made a polyvore account which I thought would be a great distraction , but now I cant even get it to work .

Much Love

coco

xx

Leave a Reply

