Story of my life.

I knew that one day my addiction to online shopping and all things pretty would catch up with me. I used the money that I was supposed to buy the Great Gatsby with for a lovely little clock necklace from Diva, unfortunately my tutor is giving me a test in about two hours and the only thing I know about the book, is what I frantically read on sparknotes earlier this morning. I’m obviously back on Asos now.

Have a lovely Wednesday pretties.

Much Love

Coco

xx

Leave a Reply

