Lea T

On Sundays I read magazines and drink copious amounts of tea. Yesterday keeping strong to my Sunday routine my friend Andrea and I sat on the sofa all snug reading the LOVE magazine, we commented on how beautiful the woman on the cover was only to find out later that she in fact used to be a man. We couldn’t believe it, but google (our brain helped us out) . Lea T born Leandro Cerezo was discovered by Givenchy’s senior senior designer Riccardo Tisci and became the face of Givenchy in late 2010.Anyway it doesn’t mater who she used to be she is now in my opinion one of the best new faces, and is climbing up the ranks on models.com . She is my Model Monday model obviously.

Leave a Reply

