6 months.

Hello Pretties ,

Sorry for the lack of posts, I have been pretending to study for exams.

It’s June.And that means it’s almost christmas, well not really. I have however come to the realistion that is 6 months till I head for the bright city lights of New York and another 12 until I move to jakarta.After a rather horrible week I couldnt be more happy to escape. Cape Town used to light up my life, but the light seems to be slowly burning out, and it’s time for me to move on. I’ll miss it when i’m gone, but right now I NEED OUT.

Have the best week

xxx

From this.

To this.

Back to this.

Then this :)

2 responses

Leave a Reply

