36 boutiques

Everybody who knows me will be able to tell you just how addicted I am to online shopping. My love affair with online shopping started a year or two ago when my first backless dress from Asos arrived. There is something so satisfying about getting a letter from the post office informing you that a parcel is waiting for you.

So you can imagine how excited I was when I discovered 36 boutiques. (South Africas answer to Asos) They stock all my favorites such as Christopher Strong, I love leroy, August, Miss Port intimates and even Elle Macpherson.

I can’t wait to see this site grow into something more amazing than it already is.

So do yourself a favour and check them out here . They also have the best tumblr inspiration blog.

SHOP SHOP SHOP !

Leave a Reply

