These will be the best days of my life

By now I can imagine most of you are on holiday or hopefully will be in the next week or so. I haven’t been up to much for the last few weeks except preparing myself for London. Preparing for me doesn’t mean getting Forex or sorting out adult things like that it means excessive amounts of online shopping. I ordered two pairs of sweat pants from G-Star, a turban, leggings from Victorias Secret Pink (because there was a two for the price of one sale. Obviously.) and a few thermal tops from American Apparel.

Over the past week I finally went to a St Yves Sunday featuring Goldfish which I plan to go to every summer but never seem to get around to. However the best part of the week was definitely O’ways Tea cafe which is surprisingly situated in Claremont. Everybody has been talking about it and it was clear to see/taste what all the hype was about. I had a Caramel Rooibos tea and curried rice with vegetarian chicken, I also wanted have the apple crumble but in the end decided that was overdoing it. So if you are looking for a new place to fulfill you’re  culinary cravings O’ways is definitely the place to be.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m off to Johannesburg on Friday for the day,  so excited to finally get my hands on some Zara it’s been way too long.

Hope you all have a fantastic week … And if you haven’t already seen this then here is some Chanel Pre- Fall magic.

5 responses

  1. I blog frequently and I truly thank you for your content.This great article has really peaked my
    interest. I’m going to book mark ylur blog and
    keep checking for new information about once per week.
    I subscribed to your RSS feed too.

  2. Hi, I do believе this is an excellent web site.

    І stumbledupon it ;) I maʏ cߋme back yet ɑgain ѕince i Һave book marked іt.
    Money аnd freedom іs the best way to change, may you be rich ɑnd continue tօ guide օther people.

  3. Wonderful goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly
    like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it sensible.
    I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a great
    website.

Leave a Reply

