Inspiration is everywhere / Everywhere is inspiration

This week hasn’t been very eventful. I have basically just been getting lost on busses and getting lost in general. However getting lost has meant I have been able to see some of the great street art London has to offer. There is so much inspiration here and I am having the best time soaking it all up.

This weekend I am off to Brussels. I don’t actually know much about it. I just know people eat a lot of frites, waffles and chocolate – all the things I have to stay away from this month … great!

Leave a Reply

