Fashion is (not) a mask

Although Fashion Week officially starts next Friday, I started off my London Fashion week fun a bit early with aPrivate View at the Romanian Cultural Centre, entitled “Fashion is (not) a Mask’. The exhibition showcased several Romanian designers. But to be honest, I was most impressed with the tea-light candle display in the centre of the room.

Today and tomorrow are my last two days before all the chaos starts. So, I thought it would be a perfect time to start planning outfits and what-not. Obviously, I don’t have a single outfit planned but I have got together all my makeup essentials, inspiration and note-taking books.

1.Mint Julips sugar scrub by lush 2. Bobby Brown concealer 3. Revlon PhotoReady Base 4. Bobby Brown foundation 5.Sephora foundation 6. Estée Lauder Advanced Night Repair. 7. Ellie Saab perfume 8. Hope in a bottle by Philosophy 9. Nail-Polish by Topshop 10. Russian Red lipstick by M.A.C 11. Thick & Fast mascara by Soap and Glory 12. Blusher by BarryM 13. Eyelash curler by Topshop 14. Joli Rouge lipstick by Clarins.

Ps. I haven’t turned into an Oompa Loompa just yet.  I won’t be wearing all that base at the same time.

One response

  1. Thank you for such really nice information..i really glad for seeing that..hope in future i

    will get more intresting information from your site…Best regards….

Leave a Reply

