We’re having vintage fun with a new age feel

In Cape Town during fashion week we mostly have runway shows but in the rest of the world presentations are just as popular. Tonight I attended my first presentation featuring pieces by Aurora Ozma, Vlaudia Ligari, Elanor Amoroso, Jane Bowler, Maryme-JimmyPaul and Zynya Keizer. The presentation took place at Nettle House which is just down the road from London Fields. I feel like my life has turned into that “being a dickhead’s cool” song. I was at London Fields on the guestlist with my iPhone for the second night in a row!  Anyway I am not going to bore you further with stories of how I am transforming into a real East London hipster.. Here are some un-captioned pictures from tonight, I think they speak for themselves.

Ps. If you live under a rock and don’t know that tomorrow is LFW (then we can’t be friends) but I will be tweeting live from the shows and also covering them for Cape Town Street Mag so keep an eye on my twitter and their website for to the minute updates.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

