Que Sera Sera

I can’t actually believe it is day 4 of London Fashion week already. I have had an amazing few days packed with so much visual inspiration that I can hardly take it in anymore. All that being said I am also really exhausted and I can’t even talk about the state of my feet right now. When I am not at shows I use whatever spare time I have to eat or sleep. I have been putting together a little fashion week video for all of you to enjoy on Wednesday but right now I have to maybe eat and then rush off to my next show.

Leave a Reply

