What happens at Le Baron stays at Le Baron

As I have mentioned before, I’m not really a fan of spring/summer. However, I think London is slowly starting to change this for me, The sun has been out for three days in a row now and I’m just so happy. I have started hanging out on London fields now (so you can take from that what you will) and enjoying delicious lunches on Broadway market.

Last night, I got invited for dinner at 5 Pollen Street in Mayfair. I rarely go out on Tuesdays but there was no way I was passing up the opportunity to get seriously involved with their Saffron risotto. After 5 Pollen St,  we decided to go to Le Baron for some post-dinner entertainment. Although I had never been before, I had heard lots about the club – which opened last year in London. No photos were allowed  because “what happens at Le Baron stays at Le Baron” but I had a great night singing out-of-tune to ’90s music and jumping around like a lunatic.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

