Highs and Lows

Highs

1. SUN SUN SUN

2. Got recognised by another homeless person the other day – ” I recognize you innit… I always see you prancing around Central with that top knot of yours.” – Thanks Babe x

3. Watched a student give English lessons to a homeless man outside my local Sainsbury’s. The world really does need so many more people like her

4. I have made walking along Regents canal towards Broadway market or Shoreditch a daily activity.

5. Discovered many new places to eat.

Lows

1. Not in Київ for Mercedes-Benz Kiev Fashion Days.

2. Not in Tokyo for Mercedes-Benz Japan fashion week

3. My sleeping schedule is pretty ridiculous. (Waking up at 04:06 every morning is not ideal)

4. I’m always on the bus with the strangest people

5. Lost another Oyster card. I must have gone through at least 20 by now.

Leave a Reply

