Highs and Lows

Highs

1. I have finally found something to do with my life other than watch repeats of Made in Chelsea. For the next 5 weeks I will be doing a photography course at the Cape Town School of photography.

2. I booked tickets back to London (27 August) HOLLA!

3. Finally getting into the swing of the whole Kindle thing

4. Haven’t bought a single item of clothing in over a month

5.Rainy weather means I don’t have to feel bad about spending SO much time in bed with my new quilt.

Lows

1. Food poisoning on the long weekend

2. My room is a mess but i’m actively doing nothing about it.

3. Caitlin is leaving me for Milan. Milan doesn’t know how lucky it is.

4. Squashed Macarons

5. Seriously considering becoming a full time rapper this week I learnt all the lyrics to 212 by Azelia Banks… YO

3 responses

Leave a Reply

