Highs and Lows

Highs

1. My Facebook page reached over 2000 likes this week
2. This week has been fairly productive… Slowly starting to rise out of the sandpit.
3. I don’t feel too bad that I spend large amounts of my day listening to Bloodbank by Bon Iver on repeat because it’s raining now.
4.Already getting excited for the 4 more Fashion Weeks I will be attending this year. Cape Town, London, Paris and Africa Fashion Week.
5.Been spending lots of time/money at Skinny Legs and all on Loop Street. It is definitely my new go to place for healthy food and beautiful music.

20120607-124740.jpg

Lows

1. Tired and uninspired. I definitely need an Adventure soon.

2 responses

  1. Yay! On the Facebook likes. The tiredness is really making the rounds in this country, if I could, I’d walk around doubled over and sleeping.

    Love from Jo’burg

Leave a Reply

