Highs and Lows

Highs

1. New camera next week

2. Nothing better than hotel showers and crisp white sheets. Must have had at least 5 showers in less than 12 hours.

3. Attended the Elizabeth Galloway graduate show last night. (Post coming later today)

4. Every day is a day closer to London –  66 days and counting!

 

Lows.

1. So done with my Topshop wedges. This week a nail appeared out of the sole of the shoe and decided to wedge itself into my heel :(

2. Why can’t my G12 just work properly? It’s my favorite toy.

3. I have litteraly watched every single series thats on. Now there is nothing for me to watch.

4. Basically a whole week full of first world problems.

 

Leave a Reply

