Grahamstown

Sorry for my recent Internet absence but Andrea and I have spent the past five days frolicking around in Grahamstown for the Arts Festival. (Sort of)

I always hate swapping city for country life but then always end up having the better time than I ever do in the city.

We didn’t see too many shows but spent a lot of time enjoying the town, laughing, lazing about in the sun and going on long walk to nowhere in particular.

Anyway now it’s back to Cape Town and back to reality. This month is not too boring though. My friend Isabel from Sty/end and I are working on something very exciting which we will tell you more about in the coming weeks so keep an eye on our Facebook pages.

Leave a Reply

