Mind the Gap

So I’ve been in London for just over a week now and having the best time of my life as per usual. I have been working 09:00 – 18:00 days which is something I have never done in my life eve but as I have said before I am eternally grateful for this opportunity.

Just because I’m working full time doesn’t mean that I’m not going to go out and enjoy what the city has to offer. This past week has been all about lazy lunches at Bluebirds cafe, late dinners at Embassy and fun night’s out at Le Baron/ Salon. I am fairly ashamed to say that I haven’t really ventured much further than Mayfair but will make a concerted effort to do so after Fashion Week.

On Sunday after 24 hours of no sleep I did drag myself down to Shoreditch for an hour or two before quickly scurrying back to the comforts of SW1 to watch an organist play at the Royal Albert Hall. I don’t even know who I am anymore.

To keep up with the rest of my London adventures follow me on Instagram

Leave a Reply

