I’m in France, I’m Just saying

So I spent just under 48 hours in Paris this weekend and I’m still not so sure why people rave about it so much. It’s an undeniably beautiful city and I could spend hours walking around just taking in all the old architecture or lazing about in Jardin des Tuileries but it’s just not for me.

“The desperate colours of fall”

I also got a chance to visit the Louis Vuitton and Marc Jacobs exhibition at Les Arts Décoratifs

Sitting up at the Sacré-Coeur until way passed the sun had gone down was probably one of the best experiences of my life. I felt very far away from everyone and everything but at the same time so content.

And no trip to paris is complete without a trip to the infamous Le Baron… We started off our night at Le Pom Pon because most clubs in Paris only get going at around 02:00.

 

Now I’m back in London and ready to tackle buyers lists, emails and of course London Fashion Week and everything that goes along with that.

Bisous xx

Leave a Reply

