I need a fashion shower

So it’s London Fashion Week and i’ve only managed to get myself to two shows. Bora Aksu and “our” fashion film yesterday.

I feel like now I have experienced first hand all the work leading up to Fashion Week the excitement and buzz has sort of been lost on me. I have however enjoyed spending time out on the terrace at Somerset House enjoying liquid lunches and making invaluable friendships with the other interns.

Tomorrow I’m going to get myself to some shows I promise but in the meantime have a look at the Georgia Hardinge SS2013 Fashion Film “still”

2 responses

  1. Great images. Are you coming back for the South African summer? I’ve just imagined you having to not wear your coat… I’ve gotten so used to seeing you photographed wearing it.

Leave a Reply

