Kiev Fashion Days at London Fashion Week

Despite my inherent fatigue I managed to make it  to the Kiev Fashion Days showcase at the Freemasons Hall. Yesterday was all about nipped waists, metallic inserts, A-line shapes and monochromatic palettes.

london fs2

When a show is as good as yesterday’s, I forget to take proper photos bust I did manage to snap a few on my trusty little iPhone. I am now sitting in my bed frantically Googling “How easy is it for a New Zealander to get a Ukrainian Visa?” so I can go to the actual Fashion Days later next month.

11111_474361199279609_1984815926_n

 

a5d70050795c11e28e3c22000a1f9d44_7

 

The pictures above are from Anna October’s A/W 13/14 collection “PRESENT”

Leave a Reply

