Wobbles on the cobbles

For the purpose of this post I have lived in London for almost a year and everyday I still discover something new.Every Monday from now until I loose interest in this, I will be doing a short post on my favorite store/hangout or location in London.

1. Somerset House

If i’m not there for London Fashion Week I am either seeing an exhibition, frantically gulping down chocolate milk at Tom’s deli or sitting out in the courtyard people/tourist watching. During the Summer months Somerset House host’s something called “Summer Series” sort of like Kirstenbosch Summer Concerts but better… I so wish I could see Tom Odell this summer, so in love ever since his little rendition at Burberry.

IMG_9489

58d15b6000ae11e2b9a5123138140995_7

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

